Courses Offered to Inbound Students
Useful Info

Exchange students are required to complete 12 credit-units (or 4 courses) min. to 18 credit-units (or 6 courses) max. No specific course restrictions are applied but students are advised to check pre-requisite(s) of individual subjects. Exchange students can select courses from different programmes as far as the timetable allows.

Course Catalogue for 2017/18 Spring Semester, please download as below :