HSMC Orientation Series 2015 恒管.迎新系列

HSMC Orientation Series 2015
Orientation Camps 2015 by Student Organisations
Student Development Programmes 學生發展活動
Your U-Life Partners
College Orientation Day 2015 恒管.迎新日2015

HSMC Orientation Series 2015

恒管.迎新活動巡禮

Date

Activity

18 & 19 Aug (Tue - Wed)

Registry Photo Taking and HSMC Registration Day

18 - 21 Aug (Tue-Fri)

New Residential Hall Application for New Students 15/16

20 Aug (Thu)

College Orientation Day (COD)                                                                                                                      

21 Aug (Fri)

*Contingency - College Orientation Day (COD)

22 Aug - Mid of Oct

Students' Association, Clubs and Societies O'Camps

27 - 28 Aug (Thu - Fri)

Orientation for Inbound Exchange Students

01 Sep (Tue)

The Convocation for New Students

23 Sep (Wed)

Welcome Reception for Mainland Students

7 - 11 Sep (Mon - Fri)

Library Workshops

14 - 18 Sep (Mon - Fri)

ITSC Workshops

17 Sep (Thu)

College Assembly #01 

10 Oct (Sat)

President’s Reception for Parents, Teachers and Students

Comments